Staff Members

For the last 28 years, our dedicated staff has been making a difference in the lives of Chester County's children.

MCHC’s main phone number is 610-344-5370 and fax number is 610-344-5279. The main e-mail address is mchc@ccmchc.org.  Staff members can be contacted by dialing their extensions or by e-mailing them at the addresses listed below.

Leadership

Milena Lanz

Executive Director

mlanz@ccmchc.org | Ext. 101

Cecilia Arce

Director of Programs/Family Center Director

carce@ccmchc.org | Ext. 102

Alma Vidal

Manager of Healthy Start and Family Benefits

avidal@ccmchc.org | Ext. 103

Natalie Coughlin

Development and Communications Associate

ncoughlin@ccmchc.org | Ext. 104

Aida Garcia

Manager of Family Group Decision Making

agarcia@ccmchc.org | Ext. 107

Amanda Vega

Manager of Life Skills

avega@ccmchc.org | Ext. 127

Family Benefits Program

Fran Lisowski

Program Data Coordinator

flisowski@ccmchc.org | Ext. 108

Sarahi Gutierrez

Program Assistant

sgutierrez@ccmchc.org | Ext. 122

Bridget Hahn

Outreach and Parent Mentor Coordinator

bhahn@ccmchc.org | Ext. 118

Maria Juarez

Family Benefits Specialist, CHW

mjuarez@ccmchc.org | Ext. 120

Margarita Ortiz

Family Benefits Specialist, CHW

mortiz-castaneda@ccmchc.org | Ext. 123

Briana Villagrana

Family Benefits Specialist, CHW

bvillagrana@ccmchc.org | Ext.

Damaris Pagan

Community Connections Specialist

dpagan@ccmchc.org | Ext. 114

Healthy Start Program

Sonia Ortiz

Healthy Start CHW

sortiz@ccmchc.org | Ext. 106

Thalia Medina

Healthy Start CHW

tmedina@cchmchc.org | Ext. 113

Denisse Pimentel

Healthy Start CHW

dpimentel@ccmchc.org | Ext.

Mary Beth Giandonato

Healthy Start CHW

mgiandonato@ccmchc.org | Ext. 109

Family Center Program – Southern Chester County (Kennett Square and Oxford)

Liliana Guzman

Program Assistant

lguzman@ccmchc.org | Ext. 110

Maritza Rivera Cochran

Program Coordinator/CHW

mrivera@ccmchc.org | Ext. 116

Manuel Arevalo

Parent Educator, CHW - Fatherhood Initiative

marevalo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 126

Anabel Oceguera

Parent Educator, CHW

aoceguera@ccmchc.org | Ext. 115

Brenda Castillo

Parent Educator, CHW

bcastillo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 117

Brian David Castillo

Parent Educator, CHW

bdcastillo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 119

Life Skills, Diversion, & Family Group Decision Making (FGDM) Programs

Edmin Torres

Parent Educator, CHW – Diversion

etorres@ccmchc.org | Ext. 128

Join Our Team

Together we can empower families to build a healthier and brighter future for their children.