Staff Members

For the last 29 years, our dedicated staff has been making a difference in the lives of Chester County's children.

MCHC’s main phone number is 610-344-5370 and fax number is 610-344-5279. The main e-mail address is mchc@ccmchc.org.  Staff members can be contacted by dialing their extensions or by e-mailing them at the addresses listed below.

Leadership

Milena Lanz

Executive Director

mlanz@ccmchc.org | Ext. 101

Cecilia Arce

Director of Programs/Family Center Director

carce@ccmchc.org | Ext. 102

Natalie Coughlin

Manager of Development and Communications

ncoughlin@ccmchc.org | Ext. 104

Alma Vidal

Manager of Healthy Start and Family Benefits

avidal@ccmchc.org | Ext. 103

Linette Ortiz

Manager of Business Operations

lortiz@ccmchc.org | Ext. 130

Amanda Vega

Manager of Life Skills and Diversion Programs

avega@ccmchc.org | Ext. 127

Family Benefits Program

Fran Lisowski

Program Data Coordinator

flisowski@ccmchc.org | Ext. 108

Sarahi Gutierrez

Program Assistant

sgutierrez@ccmchc.org | Ext. 122

Arianna Denison

Outreach and Parent Mentor Coordinator

adenison@ccmchc.org | Ext. 118

Maria Juarez

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Benefits

mjuarez@ccmchc.org | Ext. 120

Margarita Ortiz

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Benefits

mortiz-castaneda@ccmchc.org | Ext. 123

Briana Villagrana

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Benefits

bvillagrana@ccmchc.org | Ext. 121

Healthy Start Program

Sonia Ortiz

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Healthy Start

sortiz@ccmchc.org | Ext. 106

Thalia Medina

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Healthy Start

tmedina@cchmchc.org | Ext. 113

Mary Beth Giandonato

Program Coordinator, Healthy Start

mgiandonato@ccmchc.org | Ext. 109

Denisse Pimentel

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Healthy Start

dpimentel@ccmchc.org | Ext.

Brandi Wesley

Program Coordinator

bwesley@ccmchc.org | Ext. 111

Family Center Program – Southern Chester County (Kennett Square and Oxford)

Liliana Guzman

Program Assistant

lguzman@ccmchc.org | Ext. 110

Anabel Oceguera

Lead Program Coordinator, Family Center

aoceguera@ccmchc.org | Ext. 115

Manuel Arevalo

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Fatherhood

marevalo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 126

Maritza Rivera Cochran

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Center

mrivera@ccmchc.org | Ext. 116

Brian David Castillo

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Center

bdcastillo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 119

Brenda Castillo

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Family Center

bcastillo@ccmchc.org | Ext. 117

Life Skills, Diversion, & Family Group Decision Making (FGDM) Programs

Aida Garcia

Manager of Family Group Decision Making

agarcia@ccmchc.org | Ext. 107

Edmin Torres

Bilingual Program Coordinator, Life Skills and Diversion

etorres@ccmchc.org | Ext. 128

Damaris Pagan

Community Connections Coordinator

dpagan@ccmchc.org | Ext. 114

Join Our Team

Together we can empower families to build a healthier and brighter future for their children.

GivingTuesdayNow is on May 5th

MCHC continues providing services during this difficult time. We are grateful for your support. Our program participants are receiving services remotely during this public health crisis either through (IVC) interactive video conferencing using WhatsApp application to have two way, real-time, audiovisual communication between MCHC staff members and Family (parent and target child and others) or through telecommunication (audio phone calls) and following the guidelines from "Parents and Teachers curriculum" during this difficult time; ensuring staff is able to share important COVID-19 information as the situation evolves. Our staff is able to support the majority of parents who are at home with their children and provide them with interactive activities that are conducive to their children’s learning and development. In addition, the staff is directing and providing different resources including healthcare access to families in different communities. Your generosity is making a huge difference in the life of many children. We are providing support to families around the County with basic items including diapers, formula, personal care items, and food box donations. Just in the past month, MCHC staff have delivered over 85 food boxes from Chester County Food Bank, diapers, formula, and other baby items and we estimate an increasing need in the coming weeks. Family Benefit Specialists continue doing Health Insurance and SNAP benefits enrollments on a daily basis. While many other local human service organizations are closed as a result of the COVID-19 outbreak, our capacity to support families virtually allowed us to adjust our program structure within a week. Support from donors like you will enable us to sustain our program infrastructure and support our staff as we continue serving vulnerable families in our community.